Resources

Bodywork
East Bay:
Haley Winter (deep tissue, sports):  www.haleywinter.com
Grace Bender (perinatal, swedish, deep tissue) www.bhumibirth.wordpress.com
Amanda Nube (perinatal, post-trauma, acupressure, somatics): www.healingmama.com
Moon (craniosacral, ortho-bionomy): www.journeysinward.com
Abby Rose (traumatic therapy, somatic education):  www.abbyrosesomatics.com
Stephanie Wilger (chi nei tsang, pelvic floor and breast health, cranio-sacral): www.stephaniewilgernc.net

San Francisco:
Todd Overstreet (deep tissue, thai): www.todmassage.com

Acupuncture
At Awaken:
Jessica Parker and Jeani Fink (liver health, perinatal, pediatrics, musculoskeletal): www.oaklandrootandstem.com

Naturopathy
At Awaken:
Jolene Brighten:  www.jbrighten.com

Yoga
Loka Yoga (vinyasa, restorative): www.lokayogaoakland.com
Amanda Nube (therapeutic, hatha, prenatal): www.healingmama.com
Jessica Premsangha Prakasha (formerly Jessica Patri) (prenatal, postpartum, and vinyasa): www.premsangha.com

Psychotherapy
Gina Hassan (individual, families, mindful mothering groups): www.ginahassan.com
Jason Keppe (individual, families, somatics): 510.898.8102, jason.keppe.mft@gmail.com

Doulas
Jessica Premsangha Prakasha:  www.premsangha.com
Constance Williams: www.mydoulaconstance.com
Francine Madrid: www.mariposamassageanddoula.com
Sadie Cooper: www.bloom-birth.com

Midwives
Sheila Vanderveer: www.comadresmidwifery.com
Kristen Graser/Gingi Allen: www.fruitsoflabor.org
Leopi Sanderson-Edmunds: www.sanctuaryleopi.com
Awakenings Birth Services: www.awakeningsbirthservices.com
Amrit Khalsa: www.amritkkhalsa.com
Eva Goodfriend-Reano: www.midwifeeva.com
Kristen Cates: www.sequoiamidwifery.com

Lactation Consulting
Amrit Khalsa: www.amrit-lactationconsultant.com
amritkkhalsa@gmail.com

Nutrition
Virginia Watkins: www.vwnutrition.com
Tammy Chang:  www.thenourishedbelly.com

Placenta Encapsulation
Traci Moren: placentabenefits.info/TraciMoren
Anna Hurty: www.anna.hurty.com

Holistic Pediatrics
Amy Maidenberg: www.sagepediatrics.com

Homeopathy
Shana Sturm: www.shanasturm.com

Comments are closed.